Events for Prospective Families

Already enrolled? View our calendar of events for currently enrolled families.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
North GA End of Year Event Thursday, May 21, 10:00 AM to Tuesday, July 7, 9:00 AM
»
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
North GA End of Year Event Thursday, May 21, 10:00 AM to Tuesday, July 7, 9:00 AM
 
Wednesday, July 8, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
 
 
Saturday, July 11, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 7, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday, July 14, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 15, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
 
 
Saturday, July 18, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, July 21, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Tuesday, July 28, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar